This Again?

I’ve started a blog before. It didn’t work out. I woke up this morning and, inspired by my coffee laiden buzz, read Ross Moffitt’s blog on this same website. A series of chain-reactions insued that lead me to create this brand spanking new blog-o-mine. (Also, if you get anything from this blog, read Moffitt’s blog sometime.)

Who am I? Why should you read this? These are reasonable questions to ask. I’m currently on the last dregs of my college career in Knoxville, Tennessee. I’m sitting on a porch at a popular house in Knoxville surrounded by my ole mates from high school. There’s Moffitt himself sitting to my left. To my right is ole Nick and Mike and some girls I might describe as acquaintances. I’m wearing a shirt that’s been on my back for the last 2 days. I’ve already stolen a bar-b-que sandwich from within the house and downed a delicious light beer faster than you can say “Miller Time”.

In other words, I’m living the dream. Come along with me, if you will.

Leave a comment